BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO BE…!

Posted on

BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO BE…!

What started as the petty issue as changing my tariff plan, has gained so much of momentum. When I had issues with my telecom company regarding the billing and tariff plans, like any other normal customer I asked my service provider to look into my matter. However, after so much of cajoling and persuasion my issue still remained unresolved. It was only when I decided to PORT that they seem to awake. Suddenly I was abuzz with so many calls and numerous lucrative offers.

I ask to myself, that do I have to lie every time to get even the basic plans that I deserve. Why there is so much of discrepancies. Why there is no proper customer redressal cell. I dug deep and found so many uneven practices prevalent with the telecom companies. On further investigation, I found I was not alone. There were numerous like me trapped in this whimsical web. May be a thousand ten thousand or million more, nobody knows. This is when I decided to take up the issue with the TRAI.

I always believed in, “Be the change you want to be.” And see my initiatives have born fruits. I am lucky to have your support and cooperation. Remember together we can and together we will.

Keep ushering your support and best wishes.

Warm Regards!

 

Leave a Reply

